Aniketh to lead Hyderabad Cooch Behar team

By Author  |  Sports Bureau  |  Published: 19th Nov 2019  9:03 pm

Hyderabad: G Aniketh Reddy will lead Hyderabad in the All India Cooch Behar Trophy under-19 tournament match against Karnataka to be held from November 22 to 25.

Team: G Aniketh Reddy (C), A Vaishnav Reddy, M Pratyush, B Rishikesh Reddy, P Gaurav Reddy, P Shiva, Owais Wahed, T Tripathi, A Prateek Reddy (WK), Paras Raj (WK), Kamal Sawariya, S Venkat Chaitanya, Saqlain Arafat, Mohd Adnan Ahmed, Trishank Gupta, Sahendera Mallu.

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on WhatsApp / Telegram everyday. Click these links to subscribe and save this number 9182563636 on your contacts.