Malla Reddy, Balka Suman quit Lok Sabha

By Author  |  Published: 14th Dec 2018  10:35 pm

Hyderabad: TRS MPs Ch Malla Reddy and Balka Suman, who were elected to the State Legislative Assembly, submitted their resignations from the Lower House to Speaker Sumithra Mahajan on Friday. Malla Reddy won the Medchal seat on a TRS ticket by a huge margin of about 87,990 against his Congress rival K Laxma Reddy. Balka Suman represented Peddapalli Parliamentary seat and was elected as MLA from Chennur.