Polling ends one hour in advance in 13 assembly constituencies

By Author  |  Published: 7th Dec 2018  4:22 pm

Hyderabad: Polling came to an end in 13 assembly constituencies falling in the agency areas that are considered to be naxalite affected in the State at 4 am.

The assembly constituencies where the polling process was completed one hour in advance included Manthani , Bhupalapalli, Kothagudem, Bhadrachaam, Yellandu, Pinapaka and Mulugu. The Election Commission of India had decided to have polling from 7 am to 4 pm in the 13 segments.