Record polling in Medak Assembly constituency

By Author  |  Published: 7th Dec 2018  3:50 pm

Hyderabad: Medak Assembly constituency is expected to set a new record in turn out of voters. The polling percentage registered in the constituency was 75.57 per cent by 3 pm. Deputy Speaker, Padma Devender Reddy is in the fray as the TRS nominee in the constituency.

In Narsapur assembly constituency, it was 68.93 per cent. Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao’s Gajwel constituency recorded a polling percentage of 61 per cent by 3 pm.