Telangana Assembly Polls 2018 – Interactive map

Here is an interactive map listing out the names of important parties and their candidates in the forthcoming polls in Telangana. Hover over the Assembly constituency map to see the names. In some segments, the nominees of more than one constituent of the Prajakutami comprising the Congress, Telugu Desam, TJS and CPI, are in the fray. The map of Assembly segments in the GHMC limits are given separately.

By Author   |   Published: 24th Nov 2018   6:23 pm Updated: 13th Dec 2018   12:29 pm
Cick Here for Assembly segments in GHMC areas

Click Here for Telangana Assembly Polls – 2018 – Candidates List