Telangana FROs association elects new executive committee

By   |  Published: 21st Jan 2020  12:55 am

Hyderabad: The general body members of the Telangana Forest Range Officers Association that met here on Monday elected the following executive committee comprising president A Appaiah, secretary V.Mohan, vice-president A Vijaya Bhaskar, joint-secretary CH Venkataiah Goud, Organizing Secretaries B Rajender and Satyanaranamma and treasurer Chandraiah.

The new executive committee which will be in office for three years then met the Principal Chief Conservator of Forests R Sobha and other senior officials of the department.

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on WhatsApp / Telegram everyday. Click these links to subscribe and save this number 9182563636 on your contacts.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter