TRS MLCs resign

By   |  Published: 13th Dec 2018  10:17 pm

Hyderabad: Newly elected legislators P Narendhar Reddy and Mynampally Hanumanth Rao on Thursday tendered their resignation from the Legislative Council, and it was accepted by Council Chairman K Swamy Goud.

The Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) fielded P Narendhar Reddy from Kodangal constituency and M Hanumanth Rao from Malkajgiri constituency, and both have managed to win. The two were the members of the Council.