Watch: KCR set to become Telangana MLA with most wins

Since KCR is expected to win the upcoming election from Gajwel with ease, he is all set to create a record of wins, becoming an eight-time MLA. He and Jana Reddy will share the honour of being an eight-time MLA, if the latter also wins.

By Author  |  Published: 7th Oct 2018  7:52 pmUpdated: 8th Oct 2018  2:04 pm