Watch: Telangana to have 7 zones, 2 multi zones

Telangana State government has decided to form seven zones and two multi-zones for the benefit of employees in the State. A decision to this effect was taken by Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao.

By Author  |  Published: 24th May 2018  4:07 pmUpdated: 12th Jun 2018  5:00 pm

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});