Thursday, October 28, 2021
TelanganaBajireddy Goverdhan new TSRTC chairman

Bajireddy Goverdhan new TSRTC chairman

Published: 17th Sep 2021 12:55 am

Hyderabad: Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao on Thursday appointed Nizamabad Rural MLA Bajireddy Goverdhan as the new Chairman of Telangana State Road Transport Corporation.

- Advertisement -

Accompanied by Transport Minister P Ajay Kumar, Roads and Building Minister V Prashanth Reddy and Forest Minister A Indrakaran Reddy, Bajireddy Goverdhan met the Chief Minister and thanked him for appointing as TSRTC Chairman.

Bajireddy is a four-time MLA and won from Armoor constituency in 1999, from Banswada in 2004, Nizamabad Rural in 2014 and 2018. Hailing from Ravutla village in Sirkonda mandal, Goverdhan is a prominent leader from Nizamabad.

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .

Also Read

- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -