Wednesday, December 8, 2021
TelanganaCM KCR congratulates winners of Assembly elections in four States

CM KCR congratulates winners of Assembly elections in four States

Published: 2nd May 2021 9:57 pm

Hyderabad: Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao on Sunday congratulated the leaders of various political parties who have won the general elections to various State Assemblies and are going to form governments in their respective States.

- Advertisement -

Chandrashekhar Rao congratulated Trinamool Congress chief Mamata Banerjee on the hat-trick win of her party in West Bengal and forming the government for third consecutive term. He also wished MK Stalin, the president of DMK in Tamil Nadu, for leading the DMK alliance to victory and gearing up to form the government in Tamil Nadu after a ten-year hiatus.

On the same occasion, the Chief Minister congratulated the LDF alliance on its victory in Kerala under the leadership of Kerala CPM leader Pinarayi Vijayan. He also conveyed his wishes to Assam BJP leader Sarbananda Sonowal on his party’s victory in Assam.

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .

Also Read

- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -