Monday, December 6, 2021
SportCricketBathukamma Trophy: ECDG emerge champions

Bathukamma Trophy: ECDG emerge champions

Published: 18th Oct 2021 6:41 pm

Hyderabad: Riding on S Dharmik’s 71-run knock and 3/14 from SA Aziz, Emerging Cricketers Developmental Group (ECDG) defeated Nizam Cricket Club by six wickets to clinch the 5th edition of Bathukamma trophy junior cricket championship, organised by School Sports and Games Federation, at the GNR Cricket ground, Gurramguda, Hayatnagar, on Monday.

- Advertisement -

Brief Scores: Nizam Cricket Club 167/6 in 30 overs (Ambarish 52 not out, Rahul Reddy 39 not out; SA Aziz 3/14) lost to ECDG 173/4 in 20.1 overs (S Dharmik 71, Bharath M 32, Samridh 21 not out; Ambarish 3/21).

Awards: Player of the Tournament: Ambarish B; Man of the Match (Finals): Dharmik S; Best Batsman: Rahul Reddy; Best Bowler: S A Aziz; Best Fielder: Adarsh Deshmukh; Emerging Player: Bharath M; The Spirit of Cricket Award: S Samridh.

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .

Also Read

- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -