Saturday, October 16, 2021
TelanganaSeven judges appointed to Telangana High Court

Seven judges appointed to Telangana High Court

Published: 13th Oct 2021 11:52 pm

New Delhi: The Central government on Wednesday notified the appointment of seven judges in Telangana High Court.

According to an official communique of the Ministry of Law and Justice, President Ram Nath Kovind, in consultation with Chief Justice of India NV Ramana, appointed–7 judges in Telangana High Court, 3 judges in Orissa High Court and 4 additional judges in Kerala High Court.

As per the Ministry, Judicial Officer P SreeSudha, Judicial Officer Dr C Sumalatha, Judicial Officer Dr G Radha Rani; Judicial Officer M Laxman, Judicial Officer N Tukaramji, Judicial Officer A. Venkateshwara Reddy and Member (ITAT) P Madhavi Devi have been appointed as Judges of the Telangana High Court.

- Advertisement -

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .

Also Read

- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -