Friday, January 21, 2022

Deccan Chargers

On this day in 2009: Deccan Chargers won IPL

The second edition of the IPL was played in South Africa due to the general elections in India and Deccan Chargers defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the final to win the tournament.

Rohit Sharma leaves an indelible mark in IPL

The Mumbai Indian captain’s omission from T20 and ODI teams to Australia is still a mystery

Latest News

- Advertisement -