Thursday, December 2, 2021

MLC seats

Unique way of congratulating Kavitha on her election to legislative council

Hyderabad: In a unique way, a TRS leader extended congratulations to the sitting MLC K Kavitha, who unanimously won MLC seat under local authorities...

Gutha, Kadiyam retained for MLC seats

Hyderabad: Telangana State Legislative Council former Chairman Gutha Sukhender Reddy, former MLC Kadiyam Srihari, Rajya Sabha member Banda Prakash, Padi Kaushik Reddy, Thakkellapalli Ravinder...

TRS leads in both graduates’ MLC seats

Since commencement of the counting late on Wednesday evening, both Rajeshwar Reddy and Vani Devi maintained the lead.

Telangana Rashtra Samithi leads in both graduates’ MLC seats

While TRS candidate Palla Rajeshwar Reddy was leading by 7,871 in the Nalgonda-Warangal-Khammam graduates constituency, Surabhi Vani Devi of the ruling party established an early lead of over 1,000 votes

Latest News

- Advertisement -