Wednesday, January 26, 2022
SportTelangana: IFPEFSSA presents Physical Education Awards 2021

Telangana: IFPEFSSA presents Physical Education Awards 2021

Published: 5th Dec 2021 8:31 pm

Hyderabad: The International Federation of Physical Education, Fitness and Sports Association, Telangana, India’s Professional Physical Education body presented the IFPEFSSA Physical Education Awards -2021 for the categories of International Level, National Level and Young Researcher for Physical Education Professional and Administrator in Sports at Hotel Green Park, Hyderabad on Sunday.

- Advertisement -

The awardees are: A Jagmohan Rao (President, Hand ball Federation of India); Marri Laxman Reddy (Chairman, MLR Institute of Technology); C V Nagraj (Lawn Tennis Coach); Prof. Ashok Kumar (Punjabi University, Patiala); Dr Vikram Singh (JNU, New Delhi); Dr Tanuja Raut (Sant Gadge Baba University, Amravathi); Dr George Abraham (Principal, YMCA College of Physical Education, Chennai.); Dr B J Katare (Principal MSS Arts, Commerce and Science College, Jalna, MS).

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .

Also Read

- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -