Sunday, November 28, 2021
SportAkshay declared as best jockey

Akshay declared as best jockey

Published: 25th Oct 2021 7:15 pm

Hyderabad: Akshay Kumar (35 wins) was declared as the best jockey of the Hyderabad Monsoon season which concluded on Monday.

- Advertisement -

Following are the winners:

Champion trainer: R. H. Sequeira & D. Netto share honours with (19 wins)

Champion jockey: Akshay Kumar (35 wins)

Champion Apprentice jockey(Claiming Allownce): Gaurav Singh (7 wins)

Leading owner(All horses that ran at Hyderabad): Dr. M.A.M. Ramaswamy Chettiyar of Chettinad Charitable.

Trust Dr. A.C. Muthiah. (Rs. 47,52,563.40 Stake money).

Leading individual owner (Only Hyderabad based horses): Ravinder Reddy Male (Rs. 27,13,842.00 stake money). Mr. S. Pathy (Rs. 26,21,026.00 stake money).

Leading joint owners: (Horses ran at Hyderabad): Mehernosh H. Deboo & Mrs Auzita M. Deboo (Rs. 34,06,588.95 stake money).

Leading joint owners (local, only Hyderabad-based horses): M/s. Peddi Reddy Prabhakar Reddy & P. Prabhakar Reddy (Rs. 16,41,939.00 stake money).

Champion horse: Juliette (12 points).

Horse of the season: Ashwa Bravo (3 starts and 3 wins).

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .

Also Read

- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -