Monday, November 29, 2021
TelanganaTRS govt is the most employee-friendly one: Palla Rajeshwar

TRS govt is the most employee-friendly one: Palla Rajeshwar

Published: 4th Mar 2021 10:05 pm

Kothagudem: TRS candidate for Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda Graduates MLC election Palla Rajeshwar Reddy had a busy day in Kothagudem on Thursday seeking support from the graduates for the polls.

- Advertisement -

He, along with Khammam MP Nama Nageswar Rao and local MLA Vanama Venkateswar Rao, began his day by visiting Pragathi Maidan and Central Park where he interacted with morning walkers and sought them to cast their first-preference vote to him.

He visited Singareni Women’s College, SCCL Kothagudem GM office, LIC office and addressed a gathering of advocates at a programme organised by the local bar association. He also visited government polytechnic and junior college besides several private schools and colleges.

Addressing a meeting organised by Kothagudem TNGOs Association, Rajeshwar Reddy urged them to ensure him a huge win by casting their first-preference vote to him. The TRS government is the most employee-friendly government, he said.

He listed out the development and welfare measures being implemented by the government for the progress of the State and the downtrodden. No other government had implemented as many welfare measures as the Telangana government had, he said.

Rajeshwar Reddy stressed the need for supporting the TRS in the MLC elections to silence the opposition parties that were making baseless allegations against the government.

Nageswar Rao said the State government had become a role model for several States in welfare and many States were emulating the programmes introduced by Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao.

He said in the last Parliament session, he had presented the statistics related to the growth achieved by the State and a majority of the MPs in the House applauded the State government.

Venkateswar Rao appealed to graduates to give a fitting reply to the opposition parties by reelecting Rajeshwar Reddy as the MLC.

Municipal Chairperson K Sita Mahalakshmi, ZP Vice-Chairman K Chandrashekhar Rao, TBGKS president B Venkat Rao, TRS State secretary Tata Madhu, party leader Vanama Raghavendra Rao, bar association president Lakkineni Satyanarayana and others were present.

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .


Also Read

- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -