Monday, December 6, 2021
TelanganaDr Janardhan Reddy takes charge as TSPSC Chairman

Dr Janardhan Reddy takes charge as TSPSC Chairman

Published: 21st May 2021 2:49 pm

Hyderabad: Dr. B Janardhan Reddy, Principal Secretary to Agriculture and Cooperation, on Friday assumed charge as Chairman of the Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC).

- Advertisement -

The oath of office was administrated by TSPSC acting chairman Prof. Ch Sailu in the presence of newly appointed members and TSPSC, principal secretary, A Vani Prasad.

Dr. Janardhan Reddy, after assuming charge as chairman of the TSPSC administered oath to newly appointed members-Ramavath Dhansingh, Prof. B Linga Reddy, Kotla Aruna Kumari, Sumithra Anand Tanoba, Karam Ravinder Reddy, Dr. Aravelli Chandrasekhar Rao, and R Satyanarayana.

After the formation of Telangana state, the TSPSC was constituted and the first Commission was appointed under the chairmanship of Prof. Ghanta Chakrapani along with three members on December 17, 2014.

Subsequently, D Krishna Reddy and Prof. Ch Sailu served as acting chairmen of TSPSC.

Newly appointed TSPSC member meets Vemula

Nizamabad: Newly-appointed Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC) member Sumitra Anand Tanoba called on Minister for Roads and Buildings Vemula Prashanth Reddy at his residence in Hyderabad on Friday. The Minister felicitated Sumitra Anand with a shawl and congratulated her for getting appointed as a TSPSC member.

The TSPSC member expressed her gratitude towards the Minister for appointing her as public service commission member.

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .

Also Read

- Advertisement -

Latest News

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -