State Squash championship: Rajat, Aishwaria clinch titles

By   |  Published: 7th Apr 2021  9:08 pm
VICTORS: The winners in the Netplay Sports Telangana State Squash tournament.

Hyderabad: Rajat Kumar and Aishwaria Payyan clinched the men’s and women’s singles in the The Netplay Sports Telangana State Squash Closed Championship 2021 concluded today at Gamepoint, a multi sports center at Madhapur, on Wednesday.


Women: 1. Aishwaria Payyan, 2. Aryaa Dwivedi.

Men: 1. Rajat Kumar, 2. Tushar Kothari.

Girls Under-13: 1. Saanvi Shree, 2. Arnaa D.

Boys U-13: Arjun Karthikeya K, 2. Tanush Raju.

Boys U-17: 1. Dhruv Kumar Gangashetty, 2. JaazielDsouza.

Men over 35: 1. 1. Ravi Pandey, 2. Priyatosh Dubey.

Men over 45: 1. Arvind Kumar G, 2. Ravikrishna Burla.

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.

Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .