Monday, December 6, 2021

ghmc elections 2020

GHMC Polls: TRS candidate overcomes ballot marking issue, wins Neredmet division

The result of Neredmet was withheld by the State Election Commission as there was a dispute on 544 votes with different marks.

Fort of Hyderabad is still intact, says Owaisi

On BJP’s promise of changing the name of Hyderabad, Owaisi said Yogi Adityanath should first see that the unconstitutional laws passed by the BJP are stopped in Uttar Pradesh.

GHMC polls: Temporary win for BJP, says Owaisi

Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao will definitely give a fitting and suitable response to the BJP in coming days, said AIMIM chief

GHMC polls: TRS romps home in 55 divisions

Party wins 55 divisions in the fiercely-fought GHMC elections while near rival BJP secures 48 seats

GHMC polls: TRS loses in 17 divisions by a whisker

The margin by which the party lost in BN Reddy Nagar was a mere 32, the lowest in this election

GHMC poll results fever grips twin cities

People stayed glued to their television sets and smartphones to track every bit of GHMC election results via news channels and social media

AIMIM retains tally of 44 divisions in GHMC

AIMIM won the Ghansi Bazaar division seat previously held by the Bharatiya Janata Party while it lost to BJP the Jambagh seat which it had won in the last election

TRS wins all seats in Kukatpally Circle

Party candidate Muddham Narasimha Yadav won the Old Bowenpally division by 7,470 votes while Avulla Ravinder Reddy emerged victorious in Balanagar division with a majority of 3,748 votes

KTR thanks people of Hyderabad for GHMC verdict

KTR thanked the party leaders, cadre and social media warriors who strived hard for the victory of the TRS candidates throughout the campaign

‘GHMC Results’ rule social media

Hashtags #HyderabadWithKCR, #HyderabadWithTRS and #HyderabadZindabad garner attention

Amit Shah thanks people of Telangana for GHMC verdict

Home Minister congratulated the party's national president JP Nadda and State president Bandi Sanjay Kumar as well as the party cadre who worked hard for the party's victory

GHMC polls: TRS wins in fight between three brothers in Kukatpally

While Jupally Satyanarayana was in the fray from TRS, Pavan Kumar fought on BJP ticket and Vishwa Tejeshwar joined the polls on the Congress ticket

TRS win all the three divisions in Patancheru Circle with a thumping majority

In Patancheru division, TRS candidate Mettu Kumar Yadav has wrested the seat from Congress with a thumping majority of 6,083 votes

GHMC polls: BJP wrests BN Reddy Nagar division by 32 votes

TRS candidate's son contested as an independent here and secured 39 votes, which turned out to be valuable for BJP

Darussalam becomes a beehive of activity

Hyderabad: The headquarters of the All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen, known as ‘Darussalam’, was a beehive of activity since morning on Friday, with the cadre...

Latest News

- Advertisement -